fbpx ^

Make Sure You Can Reach Us!

January 12, 2015   |   News

Last January, LifeGuide Financial Advisors updated its email addresses. Since then, we auto-forwarded emails sent to advisors4life.com email addresses, but this ends January 19th.  

Please check your contact lists to make sure your information is up-to-date. We don’t want to miss any of your emails! To contact us, please use the information below:   

TEAM MEMBERS:  

Douglas K. Denlinger, ACBC – Managing Partner and Lead Advisor 
ddenlinger@lifeguidefa.com     

David “Zak” Lutz, CFP® – Partner and Lead Advisor 
zlutz@lifeguidefa.com      

Abby R. Conway – Insurance Consultant 
aconway@lifeguidefa.com      

Benjamin A. Paulding – Financial Advisor and Client Care for Zak Lutz’s Clients
bpaulding@lifeguidefa.com      

Derek G. Mosley – Financial Advisor and Client Care for Doug Denlinger’s Clients
dmosley@lifeguidefa.com      

 Leslie K. Sponsler, Notary – Office Manager 
lsponsler@lifeguidefa.com      

Jeannie A. Brenneman – Processing Specialist and Client Events Coordinator 
jbrenneman@lifeguidefa.com   

OFFICES:

 

Mechanicsburg Office: 
Phone: 717-796-1700 
Fax: 717-796-7763 
Toll-Free: 800-423-2838 
info@lifeguidefa.com    

Carlisle Office: 
Phone: 717-218-5268 
Fax: 717-243-7872 
Toll-Free: 1 800-423-2838 
info@lifeguidefa.com 

WEBSITE:

 www.lifeguidefa.com

View More Blog Posts